Board Members

Board member Phone Email Term Expires
Bill Curran 508-888-7476 wjcurran@gmail.com 2019
John Dashuta 508-833-2348 jbdashuta@comcast.net 2017
Marianne DePamphilis 617-721-9918 marianne@jspinelli.com 2018
Beth Houlihan, Clerk 508-833-9144 ebhouli@gmail.com 2019
Helen Jillson, President 508-888-1786 jillson@capecod.net 2017
Jayne Burke   jeburke0809@gmail.com 2019
Michael Myers 508-888-4749

myersm615@yahoo.com

2017
Kathy Siranosian, Secretary 508-833-4623 kathysdesk@comcast.net 2018
Kandi Zarba, Vice President 508-888-8203 blackpurlsyarn@yahoo.com 2018
 
Hank Oheim, Treasurer 774-338-5245 hvoheim@gmail.com  
 
Joel Magrini retired from the Board of Directors in 2016; we thank him for his services.

 

 

 

Copyright © Carleton Shores Association. All rights reserved.

Site created by Adrian Goneau