Contact Us
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact any board member directly or send us an email. For financial related questions, contact Hank Oheim.
Carleton Shores Association
P.O. Box 306
East Sandwich, MA 02537
Board Member Phone Email
Bill Curran 508-888-7476 wjcurran@gmail.com
John Dashuta 508-833-2348 jbdashuta@comcast.net
Marianne DePamphilis 617-721-9918 marianne@jspinelli.com
Beth Houlihan, Clerk 508-833-9144 ebhouli@gmail.com
Helen Jillson, President 508-888-1786 jillson@capecod.net
Michael Myers 508-888-4749

myersm615@yahoo.com

Kathy Siranosian, Secretary 508-833-4623 kathysdesk@comcast.net
Kandi Zarba, Vice President 508-888-8203 blackpurlsyarn@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Hank Oheim 774-338-5245 hvoheim@gmail.com


Copyright © Carleton Shores Association. All rights reserved.

Site created by Adrian Goneau