Carleton Shores Board of Directors

As stated in the Association By-Laws, the Board of Directors shall exercise all of the powers of the Association except such as are by law, the Articles of Organization or these By Laws conferred upon or reserved to the members.

The Board of Directors, based on a projected annual budget, shall establish subject to majority approval of the members at the Annual Meeting, a fixed amount of dues to be paid by each member for each subdivided or undivided parcel of land owned. It is understood that, as representatives of the association, the Board shall have as its object the maintenance and upkeep of the areas and ways.

Terms and Eligibility

There are nine Board members, and they are elected at the Annual Meeting to serve for a term of three years.

New Directors to fill a vacancy on the Board may be appointed for an unexpired term by a majority of the Directors.

All Association members, in good standing, are eligible to run for election to the Board. The President and officers of the Board are elected at the first meeting of the Board in October.

Agendas and Minutes

Contact a CSA Board member for meeting locations and/or to add to a Board meeting agenda. Minutes available on request.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Contact Form

Board Member Phone
Jayne Burke 617-803-0648
Ed Collupy, Treasurer 919-775-9696
Bill Curran 508-888-7476
John Dashuta 508-833-2348
Marianne DePamphilis 617-721-9918
Beth Houlihan, Clerk 508-833-9144
Michael Myers, President 508-888-4749
Kathy Siranosian, Secretary 508-680-4161
Kandi Zarba, Vice President 508-888-8203

Carleton Shores Association
P.O. Box 306
East Sandwich, MA 02537